SUNDAY SERVICES AT ALL LOCATIONS

ENGLISH

1. Thane English – 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

AF1, Kothari College Compound
Opp. Tikuji ni Wadi, Manpada, Thane (W)

Basil & Cathy D’Souza (Basil@CBCIndia.net)

2. Vasai – 9 AM

‘Manuel Paradise’, 3rd Floor,
Opp. Adhar Medical Manickpur Pitha, Vasai (W) 401202.

Xavier & Jennifer D’Souza (Xavier@CBCIndia.net)

HINDI

1. Dnyaneshwar Nagar – 5 PM

Gala 2,Plot 202/A, Ambika Nagar, Road no. 23
Near Wagle Estate Police Station, Thane (W)

Yashwant & Rosita Wagle (Yashwant@CBCIndia.net)

2. Vartak Nagar – 5 PM

Vartak Nagar Madhyamik School of Brahman S. M.
near Ayappa Temple, Vartak Nagar, Thane (W).

Allwyn & Caroline Fernandes (Allwyn@CBCIndia.net)

3. Manorama Nagar – 5 PM

TMC School No. 61, near Dhokali Junction
Kolshet Road, Thane W.

Carol & Edwin Sylas (Carol@CBCIndia.net)

4. Manpada – 5 PM

AF1, Kothari College Compound Opp. Tikuji ni Wadi,
Manpada, Thane (W)

Renick & Snehal Lawrence (Renick.l@gmail.com)

5. Dongri Pada – 5 PM

Kottarthil compound
Near Shiv Sena Shakha
Dongri Pada, Thane W

Benny & Elaine Thomas (Benny@CBCIndia.net)

6. Sai Nagar – 5 PM

Holy Family School, Sai Nagar, near Hyper City
Kasarwadvali,Thane (W).

Raju & Sheela Ambelkar (Pastor@CBCIndia.net)

7. Vasai – 5 PM

‘Manuel Paradise’, 3rd Floor, Opp. Adhar Medical
Manickpur Pitha,
Vasai (W) 401202.

Joe & Santan D’Souza (Joe@CBCIndia.net)